ISBCTC Executive Board

Jason Smith, President (Insulators)
Heat & Frost Insulators, Local 18
1220 East Epler Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Darrek J. Davis, Secretary-Treasurer (UA)
Indiana State Pipe Trades Association
2930 W. Ludwig Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46818

Jerod Warnock (IBT)
Teamsters’ Joint Council 69
2405 E. Edison Rd.
South Bend, IN 46615

Steve Knowles (Bricklayers)
Bricklayers and Allied Crafts Local #4 IN/KY
8455 Moller Road
Indianapolis, IN  46268

Charlie Waddell (Roofers)
Roofers Local 23
1345 Northside Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46615

Jeff Wheeler (IBEW)
IBEW Local Union 481
1828 N. Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202

Stephen Scott (Operating Engineers)
IUOE Local 103
6814 East 21st Street
Indianapolis, Indiana 46219

Bob Kara (IW)
Ironworkers Local 292
3515 Boland Drive
South Bend, IN 46628

Trent Todd (SMART)
SMART Local 20
2828 E. 45th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46205

Matt Rhoades (OPCMIA)
Plasterers & Cement Masons Local 692
3205 E. Thompson Road
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Damon Bledsoe
Elevator Constructors
2206 Werges Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46237

Brian Short
Laborers (LIUNA) District Council
425 South 4th Street
Terre Haute, IN  47807

Ryan Schweizer
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades
District Council 91RE
8364 Minnesota Street
Merrillville, IN  46410

Brad Sievers (Boilermakers)
Boilermakers Local Lodge #374
760 Union Street
Hobart, Indiana  46342

Rob Henderson, Executive Director
Indiana State Building & Construction Trades Council
150 W. Market Street, Suite 805
Indianapolis, IN  46204
317-636-0806 (O)

Value On Display. Every Day.

Indiana Building & Construction Trades members provide the best value in the construction industry.